Faculty/Staff Directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Supriyo Bandyopadhyay Commonwealth Professor
601 W. Main St., Rm 238
sbandy@vcu.edu 804.827.6275
Massimo F. Bertino Professor
701 W. Grace St., 1515
mfbertino@vcu.edu 804.828.6343
Marilyn F. Bishop Associate Professor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical biophysics
701 W. Grace St., 2210
bishop@vcu.edu 804.828.1819
Carissa Capuano Instructor
Nuclear Physics
clcapuano@vcu.edu 804-828-2722
Denis Demchenko Associate Professor
Theoretical condensed matter
ddemchenko@vcu.edu 804.828.7077
Murugeswaran Duraisamy Instructor
701 W. Grace St.
Rm. 2206-B
mduraisamy@vcu.edu 804.828.4653
Kerwin Crayton Foster Assistant Professor
701 W. Grace St., 2201
kcfoster@vcu.edu 804.828.0958
Jeannie L. Friedrich Administrative Support
701 W. Grace St. 2401
jlfriedrich@vcu.edu 804.828.1818
Robert H. Gowdy Associate Professor, Associate Chair
General relativity and cosmology
rhgowdy@vcu.edu 804.828.1821
Puru Jena Distinguished Professor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical nanoscience
pjena@vcu.edu 804.828.8991
Shiv Khanna Commonwealth Professor
, Department Chair Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical nanoscience
snkhanna@vcu.edu 804.828.1820
Tom McMullen Instructor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical biophysics
tmcmulle@vcu.edu 804.828.1819
Hadis MorkoƧ Founders Professor
601 W. Main St., Rm 338
hmorkoc@vcu.edu 804.827.3765
Evelyn Perham Fiscal Technician
701 W. Grace St., 2406
ecperham@vcu.edu 804.827.1842
Yelena Prok, Ph.D Assistant Professor
701 West Grace St.
Rm. 2206-C
yaprok@vcu.edu 804.827.0542
Arthur C. Reber Research Associate Professor
701 W. Grace St., 2302
acreber@vcu.edu 804.828.7149
Jason Reed Assistant Professor
Experimental biophysics, Experimental nanoscience
jcreed@vcu.edu 804.828.2409
Joseph Reiner Assistant Professor
Experimental biophysics, Experimental nanoscience
jereiner@vcu.edu 804.828.7079
Michael Reshchikov Professor
Experimental condensed matter
mreshchi@vcu.edu 804.828.1613
Ulises Reveles Assistant Professor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical nanoscience, Catalyst and Scientific software
jureveles@vcu.edu 804.828.5433
John Skrobiszewski Instructor
701 W. Grace St., 2415
s2jlskro@vcu.edu 804.828.2133
Amanda Steck Instructor, Laboratory Coordinator
901 W. Main St.
amsteck@vcu.edu 804-828-2198
Qiang Sun Research Professor
701 W. Grace St., 1511
qsun@vcu.edu 804.828.8337
Qian Wang Research Associate Professor
701 W. Grace St., 1511B
qwang@vcu.edu 804.828.1950
Patrick Woodworth Instructor
701 W. Grace St., 2417
phwoodworth@vcu.edu 804.828.1818
Dexian Ye Associate Professor
Experimental nanoscience
701 W. Grace St., 2413
dye2@vcu.edu 804.827.1718