Faculty/Staff Directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Anthony S. Arrott, Affiliate Professor
Experimental and Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics, Magnetism, Neutron Scattering, Liquid Crystals
Supriyo Bandyopadhyay Commonwealth Professor
601 W. Main St., Rm 238
sbandy@vcu.edu 804.827.6275
Massimo F. Bertino Professor
701 W. Grace St., 1515
mfbertino@vcu.edu 804.828.6343
Marilyn F. Bishop Associate Professor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical biophysics
701 W. Grace St., 2210
bishop@vcu.edu 804.828.1819
Carissa Capuano Instructor
Nuclear Physics
701 W. Grace St., 2410
clcapuano@vcu.edu 804-828-2722
Denis Demchenko Associate Professor
Theoretical condensed matter
701 W. Grace St., 2405
ddemchenko@vcu.edu 804.828.7077
Murugeswaran Duraisamy Instructor
Theoretical Particle Physics
701 W. Grace St., 2206-B
mduraisamy@vcu.edu 804.828.4653
Kerwin Crayton Foster Assistant Professor
701 W. Grace St., 2201
kcfoster@vcu.edu 804.828.0958
Jeannie L. Friedrich Administrative Support
701 W. Grace St. 2401
jlfriedrich@vcu.edu 804.828.1818
Robert H. Gowdy Associate Professor, Associate Chair
General relativity and cosmology
701 W. Grace St., 2411
rhgowdy@vcu.edu 804.828.1821
Puru Jena Distinguished Professor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical nanoscience
701 W. Grace St., 1513
pjena@vcu.edu 804.828.8991
Shiv Khanna Commonwealth Professor
Department Chair
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical nanoscience
701 W. Grace St., 2407
snkhanna@vcu.edu 804.828.1820
Tom McMullen Instructor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical biophysics
701 W. Grace St., 2210
tmcmulle@vcu.edu 804.828.1819
Hadis MorkoƧ Founders Professor
601 W. Main St., Rm 338
hmorkoc@vcu.edu 804.827.3765
Evelyn O'Neal Fiscal Technician
701 W. Grace St., 2406
edoneal@vcu.edu 804.827.1842
Yelena Prok, Ph.D Assistant Professor
Experimental Nuclear Physics
701 West Grace St., 2206-C
yaprok@vcu.edu 804.827.0542
Arthur C. Reber Research Associate Professor
701 W. Grace St., 2302
acreber@vcu.edu 804.828.7149
Jason Reed Assistant Professor
Experimental biophysics, Experimental nanoscience
701 W. Grace St., 2409
jcreed@vcu.edu 804.828.2409
Joseph Reiner Assistant Professor
Experimental biophysics, Experimental nanoscience
701 W. Grace, 2406
jereiner@vcu.edu 804.828.7079
Michael Reshchikov Professor
Experimental condensed matter, semiconductors, photoluminescence
701 W. Grace St., 1607
mreshchi@vcu.edu 804.828.1613
Ulises Reveles Assistant Professor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical nanoscience, Catalyst and Scientific software
701 W. Grace St., 2417
jureveles@vcu.edu 804.828.5433
Robin C. Adu-Gyamfi Fiscal Technician rbchilds@vcu.edu 804-828-4602
John Skrobiszewski Instructor
701 W. Grace St., 2415
s2jlskro@vcu.edu 804.828.2133
Amanda Steck Instructor, Laboratory Coordinator
901 W. Main St.
amsteck@vcu.edu 804-828-2198
Qiang Sun Research Professor
701 W. Grace St., 1511
qsun@vcu.edu 804.828.8337
Qian Wang Research Associate Professor
701 W. Grace St., 1511B
qwang@vcu.edu 804.828.1950
Samanthi J.. Wickramarachchi Instructor 701 W. Grace St., 2206-B sjwickramarac@vcu.edu 804.828.4653
Patrick Woodworth Instructor
701 W. Grace St., 2417
phwoodworth@vcu.edu 804.828.1818
Dexian Ye Associate Professor
Experimental nanoscience
701 W. Grace St., 2413
dye2@vcu.edu 804.827.1718