Faculty directory

Massimo F Bertino

Massimo F. Bertino

Professor
701 W. Grace St., 1515
mfbertino@vcu.edu
804.828.6343

Marilyn F Bishop

Marilyn F. Bishop

Associate Professor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical biophysics
701 W. Grace St., 2210
bishop@vcu.edu
804.828.1819

Carissa  Capuano

Carissa Capuano

Instructor
Nuclear Physics
clcapuano@vcu.edu
804-828-2722

Denis  Demchenko

Denis Demchenko

Associate Professor
Theoretical condensed matter
ddemchenko@vcu.edu
804.828.7077

Murugeswaran  Duraisamy

Murugeswaran Duraisamy

Instructor
701 W. Grace St.
Rm. 2206-B
mduraisamy@vcu.edu
804.828.4653

Kerwin Crayton  Foster

Kerwin Crayton Foster

Assistant Professor
701 W. Grace St., 2201
kcfoster@vcu.edu
804.828.0958

Robert H Gowdy

Robert H. Gowdy

Associate Professor, Associate Chair
General relativity and cosmology
rhgowdy@vcu.edu
804.828.1821

Puru  Jena

Puru Jena

Distinguished Professor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical nanoscience
pjena@vcu.edu
804.828.8991

Shiv  Khanna

Shiv Khanna

Commonwealth Professor
, Department Chair Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical nanoscience
snkhanna@vcu.edu
804.828.1820

Tom  McMullen

Tom McMullen

Instructor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical biophysics
tmcmulle@vcu.edu
804.828.1819

Yelena  Prok

Yelena Prok, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
701 West Grace St.
Rm. 2206-C
yaprok@vcu.edu
804.827.0542

Jason  Reed

Jason Reed

Assistant Professor
Experimental biophysics, Experimental nanoscience
jcreed@vcu.edu
804.828.2409

Joseph  Reiner

Joseph Reiner

Assistant Professor
Experimental biophysics, Experimental nanoscience
jereiner@vcu.edu
804.828.7079

Michael  Reshchikov

Michael Reshchikov

Professor
Experimental condensed matter
mreshchi@vcu.edu
804.828.1613

Ulises  Reveles

Ulises Reveles

Assistant Professor
Theoretical condensed matter, Theoretical nanoscience, Catalyst and Scientific software
jureveles@vcu.edu
804.828.5433

John  Skrobiszewski

John Skrobiszewski

Instructor
701 W. Grace St., 2415
s2jlskro@vcu.edu
804.828.2133

Amanda  Steck

Amanda Steck

Instructor, Laboratory Coordinator
901 W. Main St.
amsteck@vcu.edu
804-828-2198

Patrick   Woodworth

Patrick Woodworth

Instructor
701 W. Grace St., 2417
phwoodworth@vcu.edu
804.828.1818

Dexian  Ye

Dexian Ye

Associate Professor
Experimental nanoscience
701 W. Grace St., 2413
dye2@vcu.edu
804.827.1718